www.webmoney.ru

About company

 Studio "Bayun"

Let's get acquainted: "We" - the studio group "Bayun". In his time at the studio together concerned people who are worried about what sometimes goes on in the outside world and especially the fact that some of the mistakes made by adults (all sorts of "aunts" and "uncles": the bureaucrats of the education system, teachers, educators and just casual acquaintances) have to pay him the most defenseless inhabitants - our children. We sincerely hope that our projects will help you in such a complicated, the process of how to communicate with their children. Let this communication will be joyful in spite of all of life's complexity, let it be relieved of the misunderstandings ... and the more children you - intelligent and good ...

The studio's history began in 2001, then in the Dereza Production Studio, our specialists have participated in the development of computer game-quest "Repka" for the company IDDK Group. In autumn 2004, studio Bayun has been launched as a separate structure. To date, studio Bayun specializes in the development of children's educational games. We have produced a series of "Let's play": 25 PC projects, 14 interactive DVDs, 7 audiobooks; series "Early child development in the Montessori system": 3 project.

Games aimed at children aged from 1 to 10 years, every game takes into account features of the age, for which it was designed. Therefore, projects are presented in a variety of genres: arcade, quest, an interactive encyclopedia, an interactive editor. Themes games are very widely: reading, russian language, mathematics, logic, biology, music, art, geography, folk art, ethics, the world around us.

For more information about our projects, you can look at our website: www.bayun.com.ua

Our contacts:

Ukraine

email: support_bayun-school.com

ICQ: 571127503

Write to us

О нас

 Студия «Баюн»

Давайте знакомиться: «Мы» - коллектив студии «Баюн». В своё время на студии собрались неравнодушные люди, которых беспокоит, то что иногда творится в окружающем мире и особенно то, что иногда за ошибки взрослых (всевозможных «тёть» и «дядь»: бюрократов системы образования, учителей, воспитателей и просто случайных знакомых) приходится расплачиваться его самым беззащитным обитателям – нашим детям. Мы искренне надеемся, что наши проекты помогут Вам в таком сложнейшем, процессе, как общение с собственными детьми. Пусть это общение будет радостным, не смотря на все жизненные сложности, пусть оно будет избавлено от досадных недоразумений … и побольше Вам детей – умных и добрых...

История студии началась в 2001 году, тогда в составе Dereza Production Studio наши специалисты участвовали в разработке компьютерной игры-квеста "РЕПКА" для компании ИДДК Групп. Осенью 2004 года студия «Баюн» начала свою работу как отдельная структура.
На сегодняшний день студия «Баюн» специализируется на разработке детских обучающих игр. Нами выпущены серия «Поиграйка»: 25 РС проектов, 14 интерактивных двд, 7 аудиокниг; серия "Раннее развитие детей по системе Монтессори": 3 проекта. Игры ориентированы на детей в возрасте от 1 до 10 лет, в каждой игре учтены особенности того возраста, для которого она разрабатывалась. Поэтому проекты представлены в разных жанрах: аркада, квест, интерактивная энциклопедия, интерактивный редактор. Темы игр представлены очень широко: чтение, русский язык,  математика, логика, биология, музыка, художественное искусство, география, народной творчество, этика, окружающий мир. 
Более подробно информацию о наших проектах Вы можете посмотреть на нашем сайте: www.bayun.com.ua 

Наши контакты:

email: support@bayun-school.com


Напишите нам

Развивающие игры для детей, © студия Баюн, 2005-2012
>